Gateway Wing Sijan Leaders Award Winners 2020

Master Sgt. Keyla Watt poses for a photo after winning the 37th Training Wing 2020 Lance P. Sijan Leadership Award during an award ceremony at the Gateway Club on Joint Base San Antonio Lackland, Texas, July 29, 2020. This distinguished honor is awarded to Airmen who demonstrated the highest qualities of leadership across the Air Force.

PHOTO BY: Chief Master Sgt. Stefan Blazier
VIRIN: 200729-F-HP918-0002.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.