Five 37th TRG instructors earn AETC master instructor designation
Five Airmen assigned to the 37th Training Group earned the designation of master instructor and were recognized in a ceremony at Joint Base San Antonio-Lackland, Texas, May 26, 2021. From left are: Chief Master Sgt. James Allegrezza, 341st Training Squadron; Kevin Salis, 37th Training Support Squadron; Col. Joyce Storm, 37th TRG commander; Master Sgt. Ryan Bradley, 344th TRS; Master Sgt. Gary Cline, 344th TRS; Staff Sgt. Corey Meeks, 341st TRS; Tech. Sgt. JericaMay LeCates, 37th TRSS; Senior Master Sgt. Danny Hayter, 37th TRSS; and Maj. Jordan Clark, 344th TRS commander. Not present for the photo was Tech. Sgt. Christopher Hale, 344th TRS, who along with Bradley, Cline, Meeks and LeCates, earned the master instructor designation. (U.S. Air Force photo)

Download Image: Full Size (0.26 MB)
Photo by: U.S. Air Force |  VIRIN: 210526-F-F3570-0100.JPG